Publish date:



6—Anthony Donna
13—drawing by John Huehnergarth
18, 19—Dick Raphael
20, 21—John Iacono, Dick Raphael
22, 23—Tony Triolo
24—Heinz Kluetmeier
26, 27—John D. Hanlon
28—Manny Millan
34—Lane Stewart photograph of Indianapolis Motor Speedway official photo
56—John Iacono
66—George Long
81—courtesy Dr. June Rayfield Welch-University of Dallas, with permission of Panhandle Plains Museum-Canyon, Texas
91—Alan King (1)